Calling All Conservative and Libertarian Writers!

Conservatives and Libertarians,

I’m currently looking for interested Conservative and Libertarian writers to author politically minded pieces. I’ll explain to you the exact project when you contact me. Please contact me with your specific political concentration (Foreign Policy, Social Issues, Economy, etc,), as well as your contact info.

In addition, if you’re a politically link-minded individual looking to advance your writing portfolio, this would be a great opportunity. Please contact me via my facebook (search for Leonard Goenaga), or my myspace (myspace.com/LeonardOoh).

Thanks and God Bless,

-Leonard O Goenaga

Leave a Reply

